For More Information Call

Steve Hilker 620-338-0143

Need A "PIT ATV?" 

Larry @ 785-421-3465 or

 Shawn @ 785-421-8043 or

(785) 421-8482

FAX (785) 421-6472

or send e-mail to:

Oberlin, Kansas


Kevin - 785-475-7336



Kent - 785-475-7270





Richardson Tames URSS in Hays

Steven Richardson has the hot hand at RPM Speedway in Hays Kansas as he won his second URSS feature event of the year on the 3/8 mile oval.   

Russells Justin Schwien and Rookie Jeremy Huish would bring the field to the green with Schwien outgunning the youngster into turn one and leading the opening lap with Koby Walters in second, Huish third Zach Blurton fourth and 7th starting Richardson rounding out the top 5 after lap one.  

Huish would make a strong move on lap three, getting by both Walters and Schwien to take the lead. Richardson would move by Blurton on lap 5 and overtake Schwien for third on lap 7 and start putting pressure on Walters for the runner up spot which he would claim on lap 11.  

Huish would continue to lead until lap 17 when Richardson would put a slide job on the youngster between turns one and two. Huish would return the favor in three and four only to have Richardson make it stick the following lap and would lead the rest of the 25 lap distance.  

Zac Taylor would make a strong run to finish second as Josh Fairbanlk would also pass Huish on the last lap to bring home show honors, Huish fourth and Koby Walters rounding out the top ten.  

1. Steven Richardson
2. Zac Taylor
3. Josh Fairbank
4. Koby Walters
5. Jeremy Huish
6. Zach Blurton
7. Keefe Hemel
8. Barry Crane...
9. Tyler Knight
10. Jed Werner
11. John Webster
12. Cody Caldwell
13. Greg Reiners
14. Brandon Sprott
15. DNF Justin Schwein
16. DNF Kirby Hagans
17. DNF Shawn Radcliffe
18. DNF Rick Salem
19. DNS Jared Kern

Heat Race Winners
1. Zach Blurton
2. Steven Richardson
3. Keefe Hemel

The Keizer Aluminum wheels hard charger awards went to Steven Richardson who started 7th advancing 6 positions to earn the win.

United Rebel Sprint Series

900 W Victoria St # 15

Oberlin KS. 67749


or e-mail Rick at


All content property of United Rebel Sprint Series 2006 - 2015.

Website maintained by the United Rebel Sprint Series.