For More Information Call

Steve Hilker 620-338-0143

Need A "PIT ATV?" 

Larry @ 785-421-3465 or

 Shawn @ 785-421-8043 or

(785) 421-8482

FAX (785) 421-6472

or send e-mail to:

Oberlin, Kansas


Kevin - 785-475-7336



Kent - 785-475-7270





Bubak Scorches URSS Field in Hugoton

With the heat index at 105, Colorado’s Jake Bubak proved he was as hot as the temperature coming from his 12th starting position to take the lead on the 23rd lap and cruise to his 5th United Rebel Sprint Series feature win of the season at Dirtona Raceway in Hugoton, Kansas on Saturday night. 

Dodge City’s Keefe Hemel and Forgan, Oklahoma’s Kaden Taylor brought the field to the green flag with Hemel jumping out to an early lead followed by Taylor, Caldwell, Zac Taylor, and Rick Salem rounding out the top 5 after the first lap. 

Bubak would crack the top 5 on the 5th lap when a caution flag flew on lap 6 for Jeremy Huish and Gavin Stout.   

By lap 7. Bubak would move by Caldwell for 4th and begin pressuring Zac Taylor for the show position and moved by Taylor on lap 12. 

On lap 15, Hemel would slide up the track and both Kaden Taylor and Bubak overtook him for 1st and 2nd.  Bubak would continue heavy pressure both high and low on Kaden Taylor until one little bobble from Taylor allowed Bubak to take the lead on the 23rd lap and cruise to his 5th win of the season. 

Kaden Taylor would finish 2nd with Zac Taylor 3rd, Keefe Hemel 4th and Cody Caldwell to round out the top 5. 

In Victory Lane, Bubak praised his Dad, Rich Bubak for making adjustments to the car in the push off lane, to give himself a perfect set-up for the win on a rubbered-down race track. 

Heats were won by Zac Taylor, Cody Caldwell and Brian Herbert 

Jake Bubak also took home the Keizer Aluminum Wheels Hard Charger Award, moving up 11 positions for the win.

Feature Results: 

 1  Jake Bubak

 2  Kaden Taylor

 3  Zac Taylor

 4  Keefe Hemel

5  Cody Caldwell

6  Brian Herbert

7  Luke Cranston

8  Steven Richardson

9  Koby Walters

10 Zach Blurton

11 Jordan Randles

 12 Jed Werner

 13 Tron Stegman

14 Brandon Sprott

15 Rick Salem DNF

 16Gavin Stout DNF

17 Jeremy Huish DNF

United Rebel Sprint Series

900 W Victoria St # 15

Oberlin KS. 67749


or e-mail Rick at


All content property of United Rebel Sprint Series® 2006 - 2015.

Website maintained by the United Rebel Sprint Series.