For More Information Call

Steve Hilker 620-338-0143

Need A "PIT ATV?" 

Larry @ 785-421-3465 or

 Shawn @ 785-421-8043 or

(785) 421-8482

FAX (785) 421-6472

or send e-mail to:

Oberlin, Kansas


Kevin - 785-475-7336



Kent - 785-475-7270





Martin claims URSS Checkers in Lexington

 Lincoln, Nebraska’s Jason Martin made the most of the first and last lap to capture his first URSS victory Sunday night at Dawson Co. Raceway in Lexington, NE.  

Jetmore’s rookie Jeremy Huish and Lacrosse KS’s Kade Hagan would bring the 13 car field to the green with Huish taking the lead into one and leading the first lap. North Plattes John Webster would move from his third starting spot into second with Martin going clear to the top of the track in one and going from his 10th starting spot to third by the end of lap one. Webster would take over the top spot coming out of two on lap two with Martin getting by Huish on lap three to begin a race long battle to chase down the flying Webster.

As Webster and Martin stayed that way for most of the race, the battle behind them would stay hot and heavy as Luke Cranston would battle by Huish on lap 5 as would Stephen Richardson on lap 19.  

Little by little Martin would begin to close the gap on Webster as the duo would begin to enter lapped traffic with Cranston gaining on both. With Webster taking the white about 2 car lengths ahead of Martin it was time for drastic action on Martins part as he hauled it hard into turn three coming for the checkers. Webster would miss his line by just a bit and open the door as the two come off turn 4 for the checkers side by side. Martin would out drag race Webster to the checkers with Cranston coming in a close 3rd and Liberal’s Steven Richarson 4th. Current point leader Zach Blurton would also make a last lap pass on Huish to round out the top 5 in the 25 lap caution free event.  

1. 5x Jason Martin

 2. 9 John Webster

 3. 20 Luke Cranston

 4. 0 Steven Richardson

 5. 2j Zach Blurton

 6. 12 Darren Berry

 7. 88j Jeremy Huish

 8. 24 Kade Hagans

 9. 21r Jeff Radcliffe

 10. 22 Greg Reiners

 11. 93 Jason Brinkman

 12. 20b Nate Berry DNF

 13. 86 Zach Taylor DNF 

 HEAT WINNER John Webster and Steven Richardsom.

 KEIZER HARD CHARGER AWARD goes to Jason Martin starting in 10th to finishing 1st.

United Rebel Sprint Series

900 W Victoria St # 15

Oberlin KS. 67749


or e-mail Rick at


All content property of United Rebel Sprint Series® 2006 - 2015.

Website maintained by the United Rebel Sprint Series.