For More Information Call

Steve Hilker 620-338-0143

Need A "PIT ATV?" 

Larry @ 785-421-3465 or

 Shawn @ 785-421-8043 or

(785) 421-8482

FAX (785) 421-6472

or send e-mail to:

Oberlin, Kansas


Kevin - 785-475-7336



Kent - 785-475-7270





Koby Walters Takes First URSS Checkers in Colby 

Liberal KS. young gun, Koby Walters, earned his first career URSS feature win Sunday night at Thomas County Raceway in Colby KS in convincing fashion as he dominated the 25 lap feature. 

Front row Rookie of the year contenders, Jed Werner and Jeremy Huish brought the field to the green with Werner taking the early advantage and leading the first 5 laps before fifth starting Walters made his move coming out of turn two to take the lead and would never relinquish it.  

Scott Cochran would overtake Werner on lap 8 to move into second and would hold that position until spinning on 12 lap. On the restart, it was Walters, Nate Berry, Steven Richardson, Werner and Jake Bubak.  

Richardson would wrestle 2nd from Berry on lap 21 as would Bubak and Zach Blurton on the following lap moving to 3rd and 4th.  Zac Taylor would move into the top five on lap 23, but no one had anything for the high flying Walters who would cruise to his first ever feature victory. 

Jake Bubak would earn Keizer Wheels Hard Charger award moving from his 10th starting spot to 3rd

 Feature results

1 Koby Walters
2 Steven Richardson
3 Jake Bubak
4 Zach Blurton
5 Zac Taylor
6 Nate Berry
7 Jed Werner
8 John Webster
9 Mark Walinder
10 Scott Cochran DNF
11 Jeremy Huish DNF
12 Kaden Taylor DNF
13 Austin McLean DNS

Heat winners Cochran, Webster

Keizer Aluminum Wheels hard charger award goes to Jake Bubak, moving up 7 spots from 10th to 3rd.



United Rebel Sprint Series

900 W Victoria St # 15

Oberlin KS. 67749


or e-mail Rick at


All content property of United Rebel Sprint Series 2006 - 2015.

Website maintained by the United Rebel Sprint Series.