For More Information Call

Steve Hilker 620-338-0143

Need A "PIT ATV?" 

Larry @ 785-421-3465 or

 Shawn @ 785-421-8043 or

(785) 421-8482

FAX (785) 421-6472

or send e-mail to:

Oberlin, Kansas


Kevin - 785-475-7336



Kent - 785-475-7270





Taylor Wires URSS field in McCook

 Green River Wyoming’s Zac Taylor missed the setup in his heat race but come feature time it was a different story as he dominated the URSS field at Red Willow Co. Raceway in McCook, Ne on Friday night. 

On a very windy Friday the 13th, track conditions would be slick and dusty with Jordan Randalls and Coby Walters bringing the field to the green with Randalls taking the early lead going into one and holding it for the first two laps before 5th starting Taylor would take the lead running the very top in turns 3 and 4. From there on out Taylor would increase his lead lap by lap in a very impressive display of driving as he ran the very top edge of 3 and 4 and the very bottom of 1 and 2.  

Lap 7 would see Walters get around Randalls with Jake Bubak moving around Randalls for third on the 10th lap and John Webster taking over 4th the following lap. The field would remain that way for the remainder of the race as there was no catching Taylor who had built a half a lap lead on the top 5.   

Taylor would earn his second URSS win of the season with Coby Walters bringing home his best ever finish in second with Bubak, Webster and Randalls rounding out the top 5.

Zac Taylor would also earn the Keizer Wheels hard charger award for moving up from his 5th starting spot for the win.  

Feature Results

1. Zac Taylor
2. Koby Walters
3. Jake Bubak
4. John Webster
5. Jordan Randles
6. Steven Richardson
7. Zach Blurton
8. Darren Berry
9. Luke Cranston
10 Nate Berry
11 Jeremy Huisch
12 Kade Hagans
13 Jed Werner
14 John Jacob DNF
15 Tom Belsky DNF
16 Greg Reiners DNF

Heat Race Winners - Nate Berry, Blurton, Cranston


United Rebel Sprint Series

900 W Victoria St # 15

Oberlin KS. 67749


or e-mail Rick at


All content property of United Rebel Sprint Series® 2006 - 2015.

Website maintained by the United Rebel Sprint Series.