Click here for Live Web Casts

Click here for Live Radio

For More Information Call

Steve Hilker 620-338-0143

Need A "PIT ATV?" 

Larry @ 785-421-3465 or

 Shawn @ 785-421-8043 or

(785) 421-8482

FAX (785) 421-6472

or send e-mail to:

Oberlin, Kansas


Kent - 785-475-7270











2014 Awards Banquet - Nov 15

Photography compliments of  Terry Pfeifer


John Webster 10th Kansas

Brian Herbert 8th Kansas

Jeremy Huish 7th Kansas

Jed Werner 6th Kansas

Zac Taylor 5th Kansas

Luke Cranston 4th Kansas

Steven Richardson 3rd Kansas

Zach Blurton 2nd Kansas

Jake Bubak Kansas Champion

Jed Werner Rookie of the Year


Accepting 10th place for

Clint Shubert Colorado

Mike Taylor 5th Colorado

Coby Pearce 4th Colorado

Kevin Schramek 3rd Colorado

Luke Lucero 2nd Colorado

Joey Schmidt Colorado Champion

Joey Schmidt

Colorado Rookie of the Year

Jake Bubak - Hard Charger awards


CSC - Colorado Sprint Cars

Keven Schramek CSC

Mike Taylor CSC

Joey Schmidt CSC

Coby Pearce CSC



National Champions



John Webster 10th



Brian Herbert 8th



Zac Taylor 7th




Jed Werner 6th



Luke Cranston 5th




Jeremy Huish 4th




Steven Richardson 3rd




Zach Blurton 2nd




Jake Bubak National Champion




Jeremy Huish


National Rookie of the Year












Hard Core Full Bore Award


Candi, Zac and Terry Taylor




Sportsmanship award


Luke cranston




Colorado region and csc champions




Kansas champions




National Champions




see you next year!


United Rebel Sprint Series

900 West Victoria #15

Oberlin KS. 67749


or e-mail Rick at



All content property of United Rebel Sprint Series 2006 - 2015

Website maintained by the United Rebel Sprint Series