For More Information Call

Steve Hilker 620-338-0143

Need A "PIT ATV?" 

Larry @ 785-421-3465 or

 Shawn @ 785-421-8043 or

(785) 421-8482

FAX (785) 421-6472

or send e-mail to:

Oberlin, Kansas


Kevin - 785-475-7336



Kent - 785-475-7270






 Steven Richardson bested a star studded field Saturday for his first United Rebel Sprint Series triumph during the second night of speed week competition.  

The second driver to lead laps during the first night of the Five State Fair, Richardson patiently stalked Green River Wyoming shoe Zac Taylor as eleven laps clicked away.

 With the field approaching heavy lapped traffic, Richardson sliced and diced his way through the back markers to surge ahead finding clean air on a dusty 3/8 Fairgrounds Speedway. 

Taylor would fight back battling to the lead but Liberal's Richardson would take the lead for good on the sixteenth lap, riding to his first URSS victory. 

A late race caution would find Arvada, Colorado's Jake Bubak stuck in the front chute retaining wall halting the action. With the right side of the JAT Trucking, Haning Construction 9X crippled, Bubak's evening would be unable to continue.

The Bubak miscue would tighten the field up on Richardson's tail tank and a shootout to the finish would ensue involving CJ Johnson, Jason Martin, Taylor Velasquez and former race leader Zach Taylor. 

Martin would hammer the high side powering around cars driving to second only to see the checkered flag fly, forcing the Hitman to settle for runner up finish. 

Velasquez's 21X would earn the final podium finish in third with Taylor's 86 and Johnson's e85 King Racing Martin Farm special rounding out the top five. 

The Keizer Aluminum Wheels Hard Charger Award goes to Kade Hagans moving up 9 spots to finish 10th. 

Car Count: 21  

2013 Feature Winners: CJ Johnson-2, Barry Crane-1, Luke Cranston-1, Jeff Radcliffe-1, Brian Herbert-1, Darren Bowman-1, Ray Seemann-1, Taylor Velasquez-1, Adam Trimble-1, Mark Walinder-1, Jake Bubak-1, Pat Bourke-1, JD Johnson-1, Steven Richardson-1

Heat 1 (8 Laps): 1. Jason Martin, 2. Brian Herbert, 3. Luke Cranston, 4. Jake Bubak, 5. Koby Walters, 6. Barry Crane, 7. Kade Hagans 

Heat 2 (8 Laps): 1. Ty Williams, 2. Steven Richardson, 3. Zac Taylor, 4. CJ Johnson, 5. Kaden Taylor, 6. Darren Bowman, 7. Jerry Caldwell

Heat 3 (8 Laps): 1. Keefe Hemel, 2. Ray Seemann, 3. Taylor Velasquez, 4. Gavin Stout, 5. Cody Caldwell, 6. Jordan Randles, 7. DNF Brandon Sprott 

A Feature (25 Laps): 1. Steven Richardson, 2. Jason Martin, 3. Taylor Velasquez, 4.Zac Taylor, 5. CJ Johnson, 6. Ray Seemann, 7. Luke Cranston, 8. Brian Herbert, 9. Ty Williams, 10. Kade Hagans, 11. Gavin Stout, 12. Barry Crane, 13. Kaden Taylor, 14. Jerry Caldwell, 15. Darren Bowman, 16. Koby Walters, 17. Jordan Randles, 18. Keefe Hemel, 19. Cody Caldwell, 20. DNF Jake Bubak, 21. DNF Brandon Sprott

United Rebel Sprint Series

900 W Victoria St # 15

Oberlin KS. 67749


or e-mail Rick at


All content property of United Rebel Sprint Series 2006 - 2015.

Website maintained by the United Rebel Sprint Series.