Click here for Live Web Casts

Click here for Live Radio

For More Information Call

Steve Hilker 620-338-0143

Need A "PIT ATV?" 

Larry @ 785-421-3465 or

 Shawn @ 785-421-8043 or

(785) 421-8482

FAX (785) 421-6472

or send e-mail to:

Oberlin, Kansas


Kent - 785-475-7270











2013 Awards Banquet - Nov 23, 2013

Photography compliments of Devan Burckley 

Click here for 2013 High light Video by Devan


Heartland Sprint Series Champions


Mike Madden - 5th Place

Greg Reiners - 4th Place

Darren Berry - 3rd Place









Aaron Ploussard - 2nd Place

with his crew










Howard Van Dyke

   HSS Champion










Aaron Ploussard - HSS Rookie of the Year



Colorado Region Champions


10th Place - Luke Lucero

9th Place - Butch Hardman

8th Place - Blake Smith


7th Place - Zac Taylor


6th Place - John Jacob








5th Place - Coby Pearce











4th Place - Brian Hardman



                     3rd Place - Mark Walinder

2nd Place - Jake Bubak






Adam Trimble

Colorado Champion











Coby Pearce - Colorado Rookie of the Year




Kansas Region Champions


10th Place - Taylor Velasquez

9th Place - Keefe Hemel

8th Place - Barry Crane

7th Place - Koby Walters










6th Place - Steven Richardson









5th Place - Ray Seemann


4th Place - Richie Dewell






3rd Place - Zac Taylor
















2nd Place - Brian Herbert














Luke Cranston

Kansas Champion







Zac Taylor

Kansas Rookie of the Year






National Champions


10th Place - Keefe Hemel

9th Place - Taylor Velasquez






8th Place - Zac Taylor






7th Place - Mark Walinder






6th Place - Adam Trimble












5th Place - Steven Richardson





4th Place - Richie Dewell






3rd Place - Brian Herbert






2nd Place - Luke Cranston






Jake Bubak - National Champion






Zac Taylor

National Rookie of the Year







Jake Bubak presents a duplicate Colorado Champion trophy to the crew of Myers Engine Service






Rick Salem presents an award to Jon Johnson

for all his hard work, support and loyalty to the URSS in it's 8 year history


Jake's dad, Rich Bubak received the Sportsmanship Award


The "Hard Core Full Bore" Award was presented to

Candi and Terry Taylor, proud parents of Zac Taylor


Thank you to all the fans, drivers, crews and families of the URSS

for our 8th successful season.  See you all in 2014!







United Rebel Sprint Series

900 West Victoria #15

Oberlin KS. 67749


or e-mail Rick at



All content property of United Rebel Sprint Series 2006 - 2015

Website maintained by the United Rebel Sprint Series