For More Information Call

Steve Hilker 620-338-0143

Need A "PIT ATV?" 

Larry @ 785-421-3465 or

 Shawn @ 785-421-8043 or

(785) 421-8482

FAX (785) 421-6472

or send e-mail to:

Oberlin, Kansas


Kevin - 785-475-7336



Kent - 785-475-7270




Patrick Bourke Takes URSS Win at Hayden Speedway

The United Rebel Sprint Series rolled into the Hayden Speedway for their second appearance for the 2009 Season. The Hayden Colorado show was the second night of a two-race swing, with Judd Sheaffer picking up his first URSS Win of his career in Rawlins, Wyoming the night before. Sheaffer was looking to double down in Hayden, but Patrick Bourke claimed the hard fought win.

Gypsum Colorado’s Judd Sheaffer lead the field to the green and jumped out to the lead with Tim Perkins, Jon Matthews, Patrick Bourke and Jeremy Lueck rounding out the top five after lap one. Bourke immediately pressured Matthews for the third spot and the pair battled for the position until lap six when Bourke made the pass for the spot. Bourke then turned up the heat on second place Perkins until Bourke to the position on lap nine.

Back in the pack teammates Jon Matthews and Jeremy Lueck were locked in a battle for the fourth and fifth spots. The pair were locked together until lap sixteen when Lueck made the pass on Matthews. Up front Sheaffer and Bourke were having their own battle as the pair raced each other for eight laps before Bourke made the pass for the point on lap seventeen.

The battle for the third spot heated up as Lueck caught Tim Perkins as Lueck took the sot from Perkins on lap twenty-three. Newcomer Michael Anderson challenged Matthews for the fifth spot with Anderson making his move as the white flag was displayed. As the checkered flag fell it was Bourke Picking up the win with Sheaffer, Lueck, Perkins and Anderson edging out Matthews for the fifth spot.

Patrick Bourke came from his sixth place starting spot to claim the win to pick up the Keizer Aluminum Wheels “Hard Charger Award.”

A-Main: 1- Patrick Bourke (27), 2-Judd Sheaffer (56), 3-Jeremy Lueck (75), 4-Tim Perkins (99), 5-Michael Anderson (5A), 6-Jon Matthews (5), 7-Levi Wisecup (21K), 8-Sam Wisecup (8B), 9-Mike Parker (140), 10-Dennis Bellanti (16)

Heat #1: 1-Sam Wisecup, 2-Jon Matthews, 3-Michael Anderson, 4-Jermey Lueck, 5-Dennis Bellanti

Heat #2: 1-Patrick Bourke, 2-Judd Sheaffer, 3-Tim Perkins, 4-Levi Wisecup, 5-Mike Parker

United Rebel Sprint Series

900 W Victoria St # 15

Oberlin KS. 67749


or e-mail Rick at


All content property of United Rebel Sprint Series® 2006 - 2015.

Website maintained by the United Rebel Sprint Series.